On June 21, 2017, a new step reaffirmed the UAE's leadership in serving humanity and building a brighter future for the Arab and international communities. The law for establishing the International Institute for Tolerance was issued by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai.

Law No. 9 of 2017 established the International Institute for Tolerance as part of the global initiatives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. His Highness also issued Decree No. 23 of 2017, establishing the Board of Trustees of the International Institute for Tolerance and Decree No. 28 of 2017, appointing the Managing Director of the International. The establishment of the International Institute for Tolerance also included the launch of the Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Tolerance Award, which is administered under the law Establishing the Institute and its Statute.

Since that day, the International Institute for Tolerance has become the only Arab organization that institutionalizes the values of coexistence, love and human brotherhood. The Institute carries out several tasks, including organizing a series of programs and projects aimed at raising awareness among young people about the issues of tolerance and enabling them to transform their constructive human ideas into reality for today and tomorrow.

Contact details :

Call Centre: +971 4 296 4444

Official working hours: 7.30am to 2.30pm Sunday to Thursday

Email: info@iit.gov.ae

PO Box: 87272 Dubai – UAE

For more details visit us http://www.iit.gov.ae

في 21 يونيو من العام 2017، وفي خطوة جديدة أكدت صدارة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في بناء غدٍ أفضل للمجتمعات العربية والعالمية وخدمة الإنسانية، صدر قانون تأسيس المعهد الدولي للتسامح بقرار من صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي رعاه الله.

ونص القانون رقم 9 لسنة 2017 على إنشاء المعهد الدولي للتسامح ضمن مبادرات محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم العالمية، كما أصدر سموه المرسوم رقم 23 لسنة 2017 بتشكيل مجلس أمناء المعهد الدولي للتسامح، والمرسوم 28 لسنة 2017 بتعيين العضو المنتدب للمعهد الدولي للتسامح. وتضمن قانون إنشاء المعهد الدولي للتسامح أيضاً إطلاق "جائزة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للتسامح" التي تُدار وفقاً لأحكام قانون إنشاء المعهد ونظامه الأساسي.

ومنذ ذلك اليوم، أصبح المعهد الدولي للتسامح المنظمة العربية الوحيدة التي تؤمن بمأسسة قيم التعايش والمحبة والأخوة الإنسانية. إذ يحمل المعهد على عاتقه مهمات عدة منها تنظيم سلسلة من البرامج والمشاريع الهادفة إلى تعميق وعي الشباب تجاه قضايا التسامح، وتمكينهم من تحويل أفكارهم الإنسانية البناءة إلى واقع ملموس من أجل أجيال اليوم والغد.

للاتصال:

مركز الاتصال: 4444 296 4 971+

ساعات العمل الرسمية:7:30  صباحاً إلى 2:30  بعد الظهر من الأحد إلى الخميس

البريد الإلكتروني : info@iit.gov.ae

صندوق البريد: 87272 دبي- الإمارات العربية المتحدة

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني https://www.iit.gov.ae