Successfully providing air navigation services since 1967, dans has underpinned the phenomenal growth of the aviation sector in Dubai, as well as the UAE since its establishment. 

Chaired by His Highness Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, dans plays a crucial and significant role in the management of Dubai's and the Northern Emirates airspace through providing air traffic management services at four airports: Dubai International, Al Maktoum International, Al Minhad Air Space and Sharjah International Airport. 

With a single-minded vision of transforming the sky, dans is utilising innovative technologies, implementing cutting edge solutions and engaging prominent industry expertise in its operations to safely and efficiently cater the continuously growing air traffic capacity. This enables the organisation to play a significant role in shaping the future of the Aviation sector in the UAE in general, and Dubai in particular. 

dans provides air traffic management services at four airports in the UAE, one of which is the world's busiest airport for international passengers-Dubai International Airport(DXB). The organisation is regarded as a world-class Air Navigation Services Provider (ANSP) with an innovative culture and a diverse team of air traffic expertise.

dans provides efficient, safe and reliable air traffic management (ATM) services to its valued customers. Air traffic control (ATC) operations are responsible for all aircraft arriving and departing from Dubai and the Northern Emirates. In addition, the organisation currently delivers approach services for all four airports (DXB, DWC, Sharjah International and Al Minhad Air Base) from a combined facility at DWC and tower services at both Dubai International Airport (DXB) and Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC). dans also provides additional operational support services including:

  • Air Traffic Engineering (ATE) Services

To assist our valued customers and support our ATM operations, the organisation provides a range of air traffic engineering (ATE) services. This includes protecting airport capacity by performing preventive and corrective maintenance of critical communication, navigation and surveillance (CNS) systems. The ATE teams are responsible for maintaining the ground-based navigational aids at Dubai International Airport (DXB) and Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC) on behalf of Dubai Airports (DA).

  • Aeronautical Information Management (AIM ) Services

The organisation provides a range of AIM services to our customers, as well as to our ATC operations. These include:

-Filing and validation of flight plans

-Flight documentation

-Notice to Airman (NOTAM) summaries

-Aeronautical Information Publications (AIP)

Contact Information:

Dubai Air Navigation Services (dans), Dubai International Airport. P.O Box 94488, Dubai – UAE

Tel: +971 4 504 2901
Fax: +971 4 224 5359

منذ عام 1967، سعت مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الملاحة الجوية (دانز) الى تعزيز النمو الهائل في قطاع الطيران فى إمارة دبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال تقديم خدمات الملاحة الجوية وتطويرها علي مر السنوات الماضية.

برئاسة صاحب السمو الشيخ أحمد بن سعيد آل مكتوم، تلعب المؤسسة دور محوري ورئيسي في إدارة أجواء إمارة دبي والإمارات الشمالية وذلك من خلال تقديم خدمات الملاحة الجوية في أربع من مطارات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة: مطار دبي الدولي، مطار آل مكتوم الدولي، قاعدة المنهاد الجوية ومطار الشارقة الدولي.

ومن خلال رؤيتنا "الارتقاء بأجواء السماء"؛ تلتزم دانز بتعزيز السلامة والسعة الاستيعابية وكفاءة خدمات الملاحة الجوية من خلال التقنيات المبتكرة والحلول المتطورة والخبرات الرائدة في هذا المجال، مما يعزز من دورها في تخطيط مستقبل قطاع الطيران فى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشكل عام وإمارة دبي على وجه الخصوص.

تقدم مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الملاحة الجوية (دانز) خدماتها لأربعة مطارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وإحداها مطار دبي الدولي، الذي يعد أكثر المطارات ازدحاماً من حيث عدد المسافرين الدولين على مستوى العالم. كذلك تُعد دانز من بين المؤسسات الرائدة على مستوى العالم في مجال تقديم خدمات الملاحة الجوية، حيث تحتضن ثقافة إبداعية يدعمها فريق عمل يضم نخبة متنوعة من الخبراء المختصين في مجال الملاحة الجوية.

تقدم مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الملاحة الجوية (دانز) لعملائها خدمات آمنة ذات كفاءة عالية. وتتولى عمليات المراقبة الملاحة الجوية في دانز مسؤولية تنظيم حركة جميع الطائرات التي تغادر من وتهبط في دبي والإمارات الشمالية من برجي المراقبة في كل من مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي. كما تقدم خدمات مراقبة منطقة الاقتراب للمطارات الأربعة جميعاً (مطار دبي الدولي، مطار آل مكتوم الدولي، مطار الشارقة الدولي، وقاعدة المنهاد الجوية) من مركز خدمات مشترك في مطار آل مكتوم الدولي. إضافة الى ذلك تقدم المؤسسة خدمات مساندة أخرى تشمل:

  • خدمات هندسة الملاحة الجوية

من خلال نطاق خدماتنا المرتبطة بهندسة الملاحة الجوية، نسعد بمساندة عملائنا ودعم عمليات إدارة الملاحة الجوية في المنطقة. حيث يتمثل ذلك في الحفاظ على الطاقة الإستيعابية للمطار من خلال إجراء عمليات الصيانة الوقائية والتصحيحية لأنظمة الإتصالات والملاحة والمراقبة. وتتولى فرق هندسة الملاحة الجوية لدينا مسؤولية صيانة معدات الدعم الملاحي الأرضية في مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي، بالنيابة عن مؤسسة مطارات دبي.

  • خدمات إدارة معلومات الطيران
    تقدم المؤسسة مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات إدارة معلومات الطيران بوضعها تحت تصرف عملائنا ومراقبينا الجويين على حد سواء، وتشمل تلك الخدمات ما يلي:
     
    • جدولة خطط الرحلات الجوية والتحقق من صحتها
    • توثيق الرحلات
    • موجز الإخطارات الصادرة إلى الطيارين 
    • منشورات المعلومات الملاحية للطيران

للاتصال: 

مؤسسة دبي لخدمات الملاحة الجوية (دانز)، مطار دبي الدولي، ص.ب:94488, دبي – الإمارات العربية المتحدة

(04) – 504 2901 :هاتف

(04) – 224 5359 :فاكس

www.dans.gov.ae